When saving a chronicle template, make it so when you close the template window it doesn't take you back to the top
L
Luke Compston
I think I have gone three rounds trying to get this one past support.
It is operating "as designed" because of a choice to refresh the underlying page on saving and closing out of a template.
We need to have an option to pause the underlying refresh on save and close that will only apply to that session.
i.e. A checkbox for "I am doing bulk updates - don't refresh". Something that gets unticked each time the page loads - but that we can toggle on when we need to do lots of changes.